The update applies to machines that have not yet received the update or for some reason the installation has failed. If the latest version is already in use, no action is required.
The update will install in the background and you will receive the notification below when the machine needs to be restarted. Note that the update will continue for a while after restarting and the machine will not be available. You can start the machine at a time that suits you, but we recommend that you do so as soon as possible. A forced restart occurs after a specified amount of time has elapsed since the installation and can no longer be prevented.
If you select a Pick a time for a restart, the machine will start automatically at that time without notifications.
In case of problems, contact ICT support